Southwest Area Office
People
Southwest Area Office - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name E-mail
Aguilar, Jonathan Water Resource Engineer / Extension Specialist jaguilar@ksu.edu
Bolton, Debra Family and Consumer Science Specialist dbolton@ksu.edu
Buchele, Rod 4-H and Youth Development Specialist rbuchele@ksu.edu
Cantu, Norma Senior Administrative Assistant cantu@ksu.edu
Caraveo, Ana Extension Nutritional Asst acaraveo@ksu.edu
Gonzalez, Rosa 4-H Program Coordinator for New Audiences rgonzalez@ksu.edu
Harshbarger, Lynn Administrative Specialist harshbar@ksu.edu
Holman, John Cropping Systems Specialist jholman@ksu.edu
Kisekka, Isaya Irrigation Research Engineer ikisekka@ksu.edu
Mendoza, Bertha EFNEP/FNP Southwest Area Agent bmendoza@ksu.edu
Min, Doo-Hong Crops and Soils Specialist dmin@ksu.edu
Shaw, Kent Extension Assistant, MIL Project Coordinator lkshaw@ksu.edu
Sloderbeck, Phillip Area Extension Director psloderb@ksu.edu
Waggoner, Justin Extension Beef Systems Specialist jwaggon@ksu.edu
Zukoff, Sarah Entomology Specialist snzukoff@ksu.edu